Some think that governments should support retired people financially while others believe they should take care of themselves. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued by some people authority should provide support to retired masses as financially help. However, others believe that they ought to take care of themselves. In this eassy I will discuss both the perspective along with my own opinion

Proponents of first view point maintain that government should give support to retired individuals because they have spent their half life at job and they have to support their children for their independence. For instance, authority give help to retired people such as free medical facilities, transportation, their children study expenses as well as health insurance these facilities Government gives to every government servant

Advocate of second view point content that retired masses should take care of themselves since they received enough founds from government during retirement as well as government provides them various kinds of facilities related to free medical treatment, transportation, home expenses and so on. Moreover, authority have to give pension to new officers which cannot be easily managed and Government give an option to retired people to join new job in which they interest Masses can get salary from new job and can take care of themselves as well as of their family

In my own opinion, retired individuals should take care of themselves because authority provides them alot money during retirement and also provides health facilities, transportation, and home expenses. Even they have second option to join new job in which they have interest and can get salary to support their family and themselves