Some think that it is more important for children to engage in outdoor activities instead of playing video games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children have to deal with many challenges during their growth and these challenges significantly affect their lives. Each choice have different result. For example playing outdoor with friends is really importan process in children lives. They should do outdoor activities more than online activities

Initially, children are living in a society and they should develop socially, so they have to take part in outdoor and social activities. Knowing that they are part of a community can help them to improve their cooperation and communication abilities. For instance, a child who had experienced a lot of outdoor activities with friend is much talented than others who just participated in online activities. Thus,

Another reason besides socialization, is physical improvement and healthiness. Outdoor activities for children mostly require body effort like soccer, volleyball which are considered sports with high body struggle. Healthy activities like group sports are certainly essential for children. Therefore, outdoor activities are more beneficial than online games.

In conclusion, children’s choice to engage in outdoor activities rather than online games can affect their social growth, body improvement and healthiness in positive way. So, children have profitable time by doing such activities.