Some think that people should not change their jobs while others think they should because it brings advantages for themselves, companies and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have distinct views about to whether change their jobs or not. While some people claim that people should long for a stable and long-term job. I personally presume that it is better to experience career change for several reasons.

On the one hand, committing to one job can ensure stability for employees. Obviously, A stable and long-term job which help people can pay their living expenses. Moreover, when people work a stable job for a long time, they have different insurance and bonus policies from the company and workplace. Additionally, career advancement will be easier when working long-term because they have determined the direction and set clear goals for themselves. Furthermore, they showcase their loyalty and responsibility to that organization and company.

On the other hand, it is understandable that job-hopping in a while can help people, especially graduates, have the opportunity to gain new knowledge and develop new skills. Altering jobs creates inspiration at work and can find the most suitable work. Especially, humans can accumulate more diverse work experience. For example, people can enhance their communication skills and problem-solving because they must learn new ways of working with new processes. In addition, job-hopping helps people find a suitable working environment and easily achieve job satisfaction. Moreover, they have more opportunities to showcase their ability, resulting in higher productivity for businesses and building quality human resources for society.

In conclusion, while some people think that working at one place can offer employees a more stable income and career prospects. I am convinced that switching jobs can boost their skills and benefit the company due to having a job change to foster growth from new challenges.