Some think that some individuals are naturally good leaders while others think individuals can learn leadership skills. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the today’s world, Although some people belive that individuals are the best manager naturally, other people think every person can learn to be a good leader by training. In this essay I will demonstrate the reason of both aspects and I will say that individuals can learn to be leader by nurture.

Advocates of the belief that individuals are the best mangers from their born, content that there are some traits that people inherent from their parents which one of them is being leader. In addition gens are the most crucial reason for people to be a good person who can mange the group of people.

While some individuals believe that gens and parents are the important reson for people to be leadership, in my point of view the environment that people bring up is very important. To be more specific, children tend to imitate from their parents, so when their fathers or mothers behave in a way that show can control a group, children follow their foot.Furthermore, individual can paticipate in neumerous classes to learn how they can manage a group by following some methods and they can access to information which gather to internet for traing to be the best leadership.

In conclusion, although the number of people think that individuals for being a good leadr require inheritage of gene, I believe people can participate in some classes to be the talented manager. In addition family play a significant role to provide the best environment for children to learn them such skill.