Some think they can use as much fresh water as they want, but others say governments should limit water use because it's not endless. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue whether OR NOT governments SHOULD control use of water because it is a limited natural resource or not. I believe that people should pay attention to the protection of fresh water instead of wasting it. I am going to present two views: using comfortable water, then, water management, and offer my perspective on the matter.

On one hand, there are two key points. First, the proponents of unrestricted access water may view it as a reasonable right. This is mainly because of the fact that using fresh water is an entitlement to use as much as possible in order to maintain life, such as cooking, drinking, washing and so on. Second, restricting water consumption is a violation of human need and against the fundamental right which they see fit for daily activities. These are selfish individuals who fail to consider the impact of their actions on the global community.

On the other hand, there are two reasons including a vital resource, and a lack of fresh water. First, water makes up a majority of life because it is involved in many important functions. To be more direct, most of the human body is water, with an average of roughly 60%, that flush out waste from the body, regulate body temperature, and help brain function. Another illustrative example of this can be seen in nature, water-cycle control climate and provide habitat for some creatures. Furthermore, some regions face prolonged droughts and lack of fresh water. As a result, a lot of people are using dirty water and become sick or even die in these arid areas.

In my opinion, it is important to manage water in order to be distributed equitably across the globe. Governments and international bodies should focus on water-related activities and make sure residents access fresh water in accordance with water protection laws or sustainable development goals. Moreover, we should reduce water usage because of its crucial survival in the modern world.

In conclusion, because of the above analysis, it becomes evident that choosing to ensure sustainable management of water is necessary among all people on earth although free access to freshwater is a basic human need.