some univerisity stundents only main courses, some want extxa courses along with oginal courses.describe your views and opinion

Some College Students are intersted to learn other courses in addition to their main courses Some students are not showing interest in additional courses,they want to keep full time for qualification.However, i disagree with the people who want to study only for qualification.Some arguments for the disagreement and a counter argument are explained in detail below along with the conclusion

Firstly,the students have to take other courses rather than not to stick only to main courses.These extra courses give extra knowledge ,some stress relief not to focus only on main subjects, which we can take which we have so much interest in. Maybe it can develop passion in yourself. I also taken some extra subjects in my Engineering college, i gave me so much social knowledge

Moreover,i think the people who are not interested in taking extra courses are fearing about extra courses.some people will think , if they chosen extra courses they may not study well original courses or they can’t manage all courses.There are some my friends in my college days who were thinking like that, at last realized that ,oit is better to take extra courses.

However,some people who were taking these extra courses were deeply involved in those courses, unable to manage original university qualification courses.one my friend name nanda, who is deeply involved in math in btech final year,at last he got less grading in his btech final year.There is such cases, we have to manage both.

It can be concluded that,it is better to take extra courses, rather than not to stick with original courses .The reasons for this are mentioned above which will give extra social knowledge,some refreshness.The knowledge which we will get from extra courses will be useful in our daily life