Some universities now offer courses on the Internet so that people can study online. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent times,it is usually believed that everyone can learn some courses of some colleges on the Internet. In my opinion, its cons could never over shadow its pros

About some disadvantages, while some colleges provide very high-quality courses, some organizations take advantage of this to deceive students into purchasing courses that may or may not be of a higher caliber.That is why the courses are not really popular.

Meanwhile, Online education can bring huge benefits.First off, the courses certainly will be less expensive than direct classes and have fair costs that are appropriate for students. Additionally, those courses are excellent if you know how to select them wisely. In addition, the courses’ knowledgeable instructors make it easy for students to understand. Students can specifically go back lectures, adjust video speed, fast-forward and rewind, and more. The ability for pupils to study whenever they want is also crucial.

In conclusion, it is safe to say that all the given factors have created the bons of a dilema when people discuss the impacts of this problem. In my point of view,some college courses online , if properly utilized, will bring huge benefits.