Some universities offer online courses and degree programs. Which type of program do you think is more effective for students and why?

Many universities provides digital subjects and degree programs, while the remaining universities believes that physical and traditional classes are best. I think the later proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact and thus, will lead to a logical conclusion.

Firstly, few educational campuses gives online courses. They wanted the education became more easier. Because those campuses uses technology, such as Internet and many other websites. Due to these technologies students can take their classes online and no need to attend the physical classes. Besides, it can be more comfortable than traditional-based class classroom. The educational system could be more improved. Since if even teachers are not present then students have not worries about their problems, because the courses are already available on internet. People can read the books everytime and everywhere.

Secondly, other Universities forced on physical classes and degree programs. The physical attendance is more important than online. For the reason, that experience is must need with knowledge for good students. If all universities provides only online degree, at that time student could have not physical experience which is most important for their carrier. Apart from, in physical attendance people can share their thoughts with each other, due to which relationship and understading between them can be stronger.

To conclude, from the above arguments, we can reaches that the traditional classroom-based programs are important, as well as online courses are beneficial. So, universities should focused on provides both at the same time.