Space exploration is a waste of resources. It would be better to spend that money for improving people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that resources spending on the exploration of space are being wasted. Instead of this, money should be spent for creating better life for people. Given the credibility of this view, I totally agree with the notion of allocating resources to social welfare, as it has more benefits for humanity.

To begin with, there are a number of benefits of investing money to improve life of the people. Firstly, investments in healthcare, education, and poverty alleviation have direct measurable effects on the quality of life for billions of people. Secondly, by focusing on pressing issues like climate change, access to clean water, and food security, humanity can ensure a better future for all generations. Lastly, addressing social and economic disparities ensures a more equitable and stable society.

Another advantage of spending money to community advancement is that it can provide significant economic growth. When basic needs are met, people become more productive, driving economic growth. Further upside includes , investments in education, healthcare, and infrastructure, create jobs, and improve the overall economy.

In conclusion, prioritizing people’s well-being builds a resilient, thriving society that is better prepared for future challenges.