Sport Should Be Compulsory In School. To What Extent Do You Agree Or Disagree?

For many children, Sports play an essential role in shaping the future of athlete’s career. Some people believe that Sports activity should be necessary in school, while, other argues that it not compulsory to include in school extracurricular activity. I completely agree that sports should be included in school activity because its help to maintain student health and well-being.

Firstly, it can be often seen as Sports play a crucial role in making the future of children well-being. This is because most of the students feel joy and happy, while enjoying the extracurricular activity beside the study. Now a days, Number of athletes are coming from school and colleges. For example, Most of the Olympian from China are usually highschooler because they have included sport as a compulsory module during the studies. In the end, we should promote sport as an important activity, considering as healthy physical activity and better future prospects.

Secondly, other argue that sports should not be compulsory for school studies. The reasons are that studies have also important value as compared to the sports. In today world, we have to focus on studies in order to get a better job and become ready in advance for upcoming challenges. let’s take an example of my own country Pakistan, schools are mostly focus on studies, because they believe studies can give you better life style and enhance your ability to tackle any life problem.

In conclusion, in my opinion we should promote sports activity and must be included in extracurricular activity for the following reason such as improve physical health and provide opportunity to become athletes for upcoming events.