Sports stars are paid too much for what they do.

It is believed that sport celebrities have overprised sallary. Personally I agree with the given statement to moderate extend. In this essay we will discuss all pros and cons about this topic.

On one hand, the reason they get high sallary is probably due to there are few good skilled athletses in the world. For example, in my counrty footballers get crazy money from their work. Since football is not demanded and popular kind of sport in my counrty follows that there is no competition and it is easy to achieve sucsess. Personally I do not think it is a big trouble because they get such a salary for their hard work, moreover it is good for the reputation of our country, a lot of people would know about our country and our good athletes.

On the other hand, it is not fair to other professions such as doctors, teachers, police officers and so on. Despite to that they are more benefficial to the society then sport stars,they have only half or less of their sallaries. For example, if the average sallary of teacher is 300.000 tenge in contrast football players receive 2 milion tenge a month. I think goverment should to distribute money coreectly.

To sum up, it is not such a big problem but it is still worth distributing budget wisely between professions.