Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it?

In recent years, people in many countries all around the world engage with stress as a gig problem. In this essay, I will discuss some aspects that increase stress in recent community, also, we would investigate some solution to decline it.

First, stress have raised over the decades until now. One of the facts that is a huge growth of technology such as a competitive market in global village that individuals experience in real world. For instance, rivalry become more highlight for many companies that cause all boss and mangers enforce more stressful conditions on their workforce such as more time work with higher productivity. Therefore, working in this situation for a long time brings more negative feelings for all members in companies. Another fact, it roots on family relationships that if human have some family problems, this tensive environment has many drawbacks in individual’s spirit. For example, in a family with degraded relationships, it has many arguments and lack of mutual understanding among all member of a family especially between children and parents. So, they spent most of their valuable time in stress conditions.

Moreover, there is a various and effective ways to decrease stress. With creating new problems, human always have found new solutions and one of them is going to the counselor that is becoming more serious for many people all around the world. Some researchers have shown that the stress of individuals who have regular sessions with counselors is much less than people who prefer to experience tough situations alone. For example, most counselor always have been kept updated their information; therefore, they have the best suggestion for a father who is had a tough argument with his adolescent. Furthermore, do some physical and mental activities help human to prevent stressful occasions such as yoga that is a stress buster and brings peace and serenity for them.

In conclusion, with growth of global village and enhancement of rivalry among people, also, having various problems in families. Individuals engage with negative feelings while counselor and some physical and mental activities reduce stress.