Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

There is no doubt that stress has become a major source of lots of diseases. In this essay, I will explore some causes of this issue like lack of exercise and avoid going to natural places. Moreover, I will give some solutions to the reader, like start to do exercise or visiting the green-leaf places could be useful to release the effect of stress

Do not be a sportive person instead of being lazy and also do not prefer to visit to mother nature despite sitting indoor without seeing sun, causes some illnesses related to stress because those are necessary to maintain our body system work. Our ancestors walked kilometers without resting to find to something to eat and they had repeated same cycle over thousands years in a same way, they were living in forests without roofs they had been seen green every single second in their life, those knowledge are still inside our DNA, which is compelled us to follow to our instincts to live without stress.

Spending time in nature and spending effort on some physical activities like running gives us happiness which is the best cure for stress. For example, people find themselves peaceful when they go to National parks without realising to the source of their relaxation Moreover, going to fitness is modern age therapy for most people, and based on these facts.

In conclusion, the fact that, stress is getting common to be source of illnesses, we can easily reach one of the solutions to get rid of the stress-related sicknesses are encourage to do exercise to people and spending more time with the nature.