student should be taught academic knowledge so that they can pass exam, and skill such as cooking or dressing should be taught

Education is become pivotal in this modern era because student must have skill and ability. Nowadays, Student must lesson about academic knowledge to enhance their self and can help them to finish their assessment. Conversely, skill such as cooking or dressing should not be taught. I totally disagree if pupils just have one subject to educated. On the other hands we can combine few skills such as cooking or dressing for the following reasons.

Today, more and more parents suggest their children have to focus on academic knowledge because it can be more reliable when they have do an exams or homework it can be easier to solve their problem by them self. Furthermore, education is immensely good such as tools for student they can utilize the knowledge for enhance their skill and ability.

In spite of the above argument, I totally agree with the pupils should have more than one subject like cooking or dressing while they studying at school. Firstly, cooking is one of things skill should we can educated for student because can make them independent also it was crucial on one circumstances if their parents go to another region or going abroad so they can take care by them self. Secondly, dressing now less important because young teenager especially at school their prepared them self to good looking and also have difference value when they increase their uniform went them at school or other location. Moreover, have a more than one skill it really essential for students just in case the pupils can obtain experience from another skill and also it can be joyful when some hobby changes to be their fashion after finished their school.

In conclusion, taking all the result into account, it is essential to students must focus on skill like academic knowledge. However, I believe that have more skill such as cooking or dressing it outweigh rather than the drawbacks for the long term.