Students are becoming more and more reliant on computers. What are some of the problems associated with reliance on computers, and what are some of the possible solutions?

In the 21st century, technology has become most reliant in this world. Everything that we do in our life is all depend on technology. So not only the students teachers and every human being are becoming more reliant on technology.

As everything has its one problems and consequences. Computers also have its one problems associated with reliance. Most of the people use computer for their own purpose like doing the works communicating teaching studying entertainment and many more. But the thing is that people not only take proper advantage from the computer but also misuse it knowingly or annoyingly. So you are some problems regarding with a computer. It makes many people time loss. It miss tired the people in wrong path. It makes people to leave alone and with that loneliness it makes human being to suffer from different mental as well as physical illness. As they get every information they need from computer so they don’t give their minds to think and take a proper action. Also they just sit at the one corner of a room and full set everything as they need. They do not have a travel anywhere. It also next them passive lazy and sophisticated.

As every problem has your phone solution it has also some solution to resolve the problem associated with computer. So people have to replace computer with something that makes them active and strong towards anything. They just not only use computer the also have to read books can external knowledge outside text book travel more in daily life and catch up with friends and also spend some time with families. That makes them really strong and there is also beautiful world outside the technology. So we just not only stay on computer for 24 hours, we also have to take a break from there. We should also spend time with people and explore new things in life. Wish you we more productive in our life. We should not only play the games on computer but also have to play outside the social media.