Students are becoming more and more reliant on computers. What are some of the problems associated with reliance on computers, and what are some of the possible solutions?

Students are becoming increasily dependent on technologicals tools, such as the Internet and mobile devices. This essay believes that the main problems associated with the dependence on computer are that people are becoming less able to communicate and to express their own opinion and suggest critical classes to sensitise people or to upload a limit of use on every devices.

The principal problem that people are facing is that they aren’t more able to express themselves and give their opinion in a clarity way. Nowadays, technology develop new “abilities”, technologists have invented some applications such as ChatGPT that have changed our way to solve problems and making our life more easily. For example, students use it to make their homework but also to prepare themeselves for exams. A consequence is that people become always more lazy because if before the further generation have to search on the encyclopaedia informations that took more hours of their time now, we are just supposed to download an application, write our issue and it will be automatically elaborate an answer that corresponded perfectly to the reality. Morevore, this new inventions are able to change the language it use in a more easily or more informal way and this facilitated students learning too.

Some solutions to these points could be to organise classes to sensitise people on the negative effects of the technological devises on our wellbeing but also to make they learn properly how to use these new applications. Firstly, the Departement of the state that is focus on the education should introduce to the ordinary school week program of students a new lesson in which technologists and therapists explain carrerfully how to approach to these new tools and they effects on the health. Secondly, the technologist who programs these applications should put a limit of use during the day, such as 1 or 2 hours each day (that isn’t few).

To sum up, one of the effect that technology brought to people is their dependence and their laziness. Nevertheless, there are some solutions such as to organise classes in which some experts talk about these new devices that could bought benefits and a more efficient used.