Students are becoming more and more reliant on technology. What are some of the problems associated with reliance on computers, and what are some of the possible solutions?

In contemporary society, the effects of these issues have become increasingly noticeable in everywhere of the world, and in some nations the situation continues to worsen. This essay will examine the main factors contributing to these issue and suggest practical solution that may help address them.

Indeed, majority of the students tend to use technology for their education, because the modern technology support us to complete it easiest way, such as student who have to complete complete their work, they can use AI tools to do it without any hard effort. Conversely, these technological advancement can become harmful effect on students, for instance if children use the technology for their education, it can damage their critical thinking abilities and practical knowledge. According to researches, in the modern education most of students accustomed to use new technology for all of the homework, and so on.

To tackle this issue, several effective measures can be implemented, among them one practical method is using parents, and reduce usage of tech devices. Thereby, we can minimize harmful effects on individuals. Besides, in the school teachers can explain deeply about this issue. For instance, if teachers teach children to solve that issue themselves, it will help enhance students skills, such as critical thinking.

To conclude, every nation struggling with these issue, and that have already affected the new generation. By identifying the main causes, and implementing new strategies. It is important for both future generations, and the nation’s future.