Students are becoming more and more reliant on technology. What are some of the problems associated with reliance on computers, and what are some of the possible solutions?

Nowadays with improving technologies, many students started use it for learning, but they strong rely on technologies. This essay will examine the amin problems associated with this issue and propose several solutions.

It it believed that heavily using technologies for learning cause several problems. This leads to decrising students knowledge, because many of them do not read and learn information that technologies like AI gives them. For instance, scholar ask AI to make a homework and AI did it right, so student started more using it and stopped check information and tasks that artificial intelligent gived to student. Thus, scholar stopped learning lessons, because AI can do everything and student should not try and learn and his knowledge stopped improve. A further issue is that students can learn information from unreliable sources that includes false information, hence their knowledge became not right. For example, undergraduate did a research and he search information from different sources and entered to the site, where information can be changed by everyone. Therefore, student will learn and use for his research false information and he will trust that it is right.

To tackle this issue, first of all, student should analyse information that technologies give them. They should read and understand information that they find using technologies. Scholars should understand the main information reading all that they find. Therefore, they will always check information and understand it, so they knowledge will continue improve. Second effective measure would be check the sources of information by reliableness. Undergraduate should check all sources where they take information, reliable it or not. They will check the URL code on the site and understand can they trust at it or not. So, they will use reliable sources with real information and they will learn types of protocols in the URL code to understand reliable this source or not, hence they will learn more and trust information.

To sum up, many undergraduate people heavily trust on technoloogy for learning. This issue cause problems like stopping improve their knowledge and learning false information from unreliable sources. Nevertheless, this problems can be tackle by analysing information that technologies gives to students and checking the sources by reliableness.