Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment."

Most people claim that punishment should be fixed by law for every single type of crimes neverthelesse , others support that magistrates should always search in reasons ,which encourage the crimeres to commit their crime , also what was their motivation with the aim to do it before they decide the suitable punishment for them . In this essay i will discuss both of views and give my prespective.

Firstly, it is crucial to have a specific penalty fo each illegal act that assit the lawyers, judges and others who work in police departement to have an evident ideas about rules for every crime , for instance, if an individual kill someone and died , there is a specific penalty for him consequently that will faciliate the progress in the court instead of spending several times to know the reasons.

However, we shouldn’t forget that people commit violation owing to many factors that must be taken seriously in the court. For example , numerous criminals have mental problems such as depression, schizophrenia and others thereoffer their punshiment should be differnts and take their case to a psychologist. In addition , many lawbreakrs make a crime for defending on themselves consquently the judge should know what happned in this situation and what are the motivation with the aim to put a justice penalty .

To sum up , the factors of commiting a crime are very important owing to its variable for person to another. The effects of the crime are very awful however we shouldn’t forget that we are huamans and the motivation of doing it might be a subsatnial problem that law could help them face it