Nowadays, more people are suffering from stress due to work and lifestyle.

In the modern era, stress caused by work and lifestyle has become a significant issue affecting a large proportion of the population. This essay will examine the main causes and suggest possible solutions.

One of the primary causes of stress is the extremely high level of pressure on employees. Many employers tend to take advantage of the their workers by assigning them excessive workloads and complicating it by providing tight deadline and expecting to finish the given task. As a result, individuals often work without taking any breaks, which can lead to several health problems such as physical or even mental exhaustion. Another factor that can be contributed is a low salaries and poor working conditions, which is also influences a financial stress and reducing the job satisfaction.

However, several measures can be taken to reduce the stress. First of all, enhancing the job conditions and ensure that employers are not overloading by giving extra tasks. Increasing salaries would lead reducing financial stress and improve job satisfaction. Providing paid holidays in order to recover and maintain the well-being. Furthermore, emotional support or communication with family and close friends plays a key role in decreasing the stress and feelings of isolation. Finally, offering them more freedom and greater flexibility. For instance, providing a chance to choose the time-schedule that is suitable and remote work, whom difficult to commute to the office, because commuting also can be stressful.