Some people point out that it is better to buy local products than to buy imported products. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that few people feel that it is mostly benefit to buy regional products instead of those made in other nations. I completely agree to this opinion and think that it leads to major benefits to their regional countries,

First of all, i believe that buying own nations products useful to people in the way of less cost. Mostly the products from foreign countries are too expensive to buy certain things like Cars, Televisons, Fashionable dresses and other electronic gadgets. in addition to that, I personaly beleive that it is also not always easily to replaceble and return purchased things. For instance, I purchased mobile phone from foreign country and experienced problem with it and i wanted that spare parts. Hence they are not available in my country. So, this is one of the disadvantage to buy products from other nations.

Secondly, in my percepective that buying things from regional countries that helps nations to boost GDP( Grass domestic product) rate. Furthermore, I agree that, the products that are from other nations are not much quality than regional countries. The bussiness sectors would gains most of profit by buying products from nearby shops. Additionaly transportation issues would rose to maximum. In continues to that, massive size products are unable to transport ease.

To Conclude, I believe that people should buy products from own nations is mostly advantages to them. In contrast to that, purchasing products from internationally. Because, mainly it is affects on economical growth of regional countries.