Students are becoming more and more reliant on the Internet. While the Internet is helpful for students, it has many negative effects, and its use for educational purposes should be restricted. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Numbers of disciples are increasing in alarming way towards internet in recent scenario. Several facilities are provided to get the attention of pervasive world. Regardless of lots of oppturnities , there are many negative sides so it should be banned. I am opposing this statement due to advantage like worldwide networking and uprising of ingenuity.

The world become a closure day by day with the fostering of tenchnology that reaches to the public in mobile phones, laptops, and other gadgets. Developing of online business has kept raising ever since the prevalence marketing takes place. Many advantageous products have mobilized as far as it could be by 2024. For instance, all the classes and business were run on social media flatforms to mitigate the severance of Covid-19. From which many people have increased their economic status with the help of online business and dealerships. Meanwhile, it gives rise to an unethical activities like hacking personal information, digital properties, and many illegitimate actions.

The second prominent reason is overwhelmed talent all over the place. Preserving content on spreading flatform enhance the reference which helps to mother of another invention. Multiple attempts have provided a particular way to carry out a task without any hindrance so it can easily set an backbone for another creativity. There is a well-known example of Thomas taking a 1000 ways to give a light for the whole humanity.

In conclusion, I have again put my view on the positive aspects of technology due to wide range of networking, and inovations of ideas. Despite the certain activities that have been took in recent times. We have to make some pre-planning before diving into the internet.