Students at schools and universities learn far more from lessons with teachers than from other sources (Such as the internet and television) to what extend do you agree or disagree?

Learners at school campus and colleges Learn better under the educator rather than from other online platforms like internet , television, online coaching and so on .I agree with the statement that schools are best way to get knowledge .

To begin with ,it can’t be deny that advancement in technology made it much easier for people to gather information on any kind of topic but it cannot replace the physical classes . Furthermore ,students can ask any kind of question immediately to their teacher and they can give a proper clearance about the concept whereas this is not possible on other sources. More more , physical coaching also built there confidence and they also make new friends in school campus also interact with different kind of peoples .

As a consequence, it impacts masses in postive way by communicating one to one with teacher will result in better understanding and quality of information . Schooling under the supervision of best educator make the students more disciplined and well mannered like how to behave with every one . Like wise , students will concentrate on what there future goals and have a proper guidance under educator .

To conclude , although technology made our life so easier in gathering information all around the world . I would like to reiterate my opinion that I incline in the favour of students learns better lessons in the vision of students in school campus , which is far better than any online coaching .