Students at schools and universities learn far more from lessons with teachers than from other sources (Such as the internet and television) to what extend do you agree or disagree?

It has been well said that a good education can change anything, but a good educator can change everything. There has been much discussion revolving around the question of whether pupils can gain knowledge and education from their teachers better than learning it from other informational platforms. I wholeheartedly agree with this notion. In this essay, I will explain why the former option is far more effective than the latter.

The main reason why I believe in this assertion is that teachers and students share a strong emotional bond with each other, which cannot be achieved through virtual mediums. This is mainly due to the fact that they get an opportunity to interact with each other because of their face-to-face communication. An instructor has an ability to read the minds of their pupils and can easily interpret their concerns and worries. Furthermore, every youngster needs a role model or mentors to look up to or seek advices. As a matter of fact, an educator can be extremely helpful for providing opinions and suggestions, as they have faced the same issues in their growing ages. I consider myself a living example of this. In my graduation year, one of my respected facilitator counselled me a lot about career buildup and guided me with the both positive and negative aspects of the society.

In contrast, some others may claim that virtual platforms, like television and internet are the better options. Since we are living in the society of science and technology, obtaining education has become quite convenient nowadays. At the click of a button, we can have access to the information and ideas that enable us to be updated with a wide range of trends and advancements. For instance, a great number of educational websites, encyclopedia, and most importantly television channels have information about every subject. Therefore, students can educate themselves without any assistance independently with minimal efforts.

Having considered of the arguments mentioned above, I would conclude that regardless of the perks of internet and virtual information, physical interaction with human beings enjoys more benefits. Moreover, through these respected counsellors, we can have a better understanding of our lifes.