Students learn far more with their teachers than through other sources (the Internet or television). To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Pupils can learn far more with their tutors rather than with other sources such as the Internet, television, Youtube, or other websites. This essay completely agrees that, learners can learn their lessons with their teacher, because it can help them to manage the situation and if there occur some kinds of misunderstandable questions, teacher will do some favor, in addition students can reach their feelings to their tutor easily, if they prepare without any other things or sources, and it affect on student’s discipline also.

To begin with, scholars must prepare with their individual teacher if they have an important or crucial exam. This technique can help them to get a high mark and also help to increase motivation level. For instance, in our country, in Azerbaijan most of people prepare without teacher or any human helps, but rest of them work with teacher. At the end of the exam, second types of students get a high level marks rather than others. I believe that, other sources are beneficial for learning novel skills, but if you prepare an essential exam, you must prepare with tutor, furthermore they help you if you have a unique question.

Secondly, another reason why students preapre with tutor is the fact there are some kinds of students who want someone serious person – scholars with discipline issues

Moreover, teachers can feel their students feelings from their eyes. For these reasons, parents must supervise their children and if it is tough for them to supervise or teach lessons, they can apply the tutor.

In conclusion, learners will learn with their teacher instead od through other websites.