students leave high-school without learning the way how to manage their money. what are the reasons and solution for this issue?

Nowadays, learners graduate from high school without having proper knowledge about their finances . This essay would indulge into causes behind this trend as well as solutions in the impending deliberation .

To inaugurate, there are multifarious reasons behind this trend. The preponderant one is that learners are devoid from proper financial education. To elaborate further , academic institutions put more emphasis on disciplines such as mathematics and science rather than subjects like finances, budgets and saving up money . Another major reason is that adults are relaint on their procreators for their over head expenses. In other words, due to high dependance of young ones on their parents they are not properly familiar with saving , budgets and other financial issues . To cite an epitome, 6 out of every 10 high school graduates resides at their parent’s house die to lack of financial literacy. Therefore, aforementioned are the causes behind this trend.

Conversely, there are some measures that could be taken in order to tackle this issue . Chiefly, learning institutes should pay more attention towards introducing subjects related to money and encouraging the juveniles to enroll themselves in these courses . Moreover, parents should focus on helping their children learn about finances by making them do little budget list of the expenses and giving them allowances to spend or save . Thus, these are the possible solutions fir this problem.

To encapsulate , after considering the above analysis one can reach to a conclusion that with proper assistance of instructors and guardians the concept of financial literacy could be taught easily. With extracurricular activities focusing on money management in educational institutions could solve this problem.