Housing is a basic necessity for everyone. Therefore, government should provide free housing for people who cannot afford to pay it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an ongoing debate wheter the goverment should arrange for free housing for who does not have opportunity. From my perspective, i partly agree since house is essential everyday life. However it can cause many problems from citizens.

On the one hand, theese days the rate of homelessness is increasing among adults and teenagers. Since the price for house is rising over time with increasing rate of unemployement. Due to financal usssies, individuals can contribute to illegal group. As a result it would lead to crime and increasing of murder. Moreover, outside they can pick up the virus becuse outside more bakterial virus which can cause serious health problems. Additionally, most of them can spread immeaditely through city and country. Thus i believe, governing bodies should more cautoin and allocate for housing. Instead people can invest on their healthcare and education. It would help to increase quality of life and economy.

On the other hand, If this funding house for people who homlessness, most of people may want it too. Because, individauls may think if the govenment would give free house, why they buy house for their money, they can also receive it. It can lead serious controverial problem for local citizens, also for government. Instead of giving house for who really need, there high percentage that people who have condition to buy house can also take it. However, from my point of view, if the government whould be stronger with it and chekc everything it would not be the serious problem.

In conclusion, although there can be a isssue with arranging free housing, i bleive it can solve by strigter laws and checks