Housing is a basic necessity for everyone. Therefore, government should provide free housing for people who cannot afford to pay it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are a lot of global problems, one of which is housing. In this era, everyone has necessary for houses. To decrease the number of homeless people, government is responsible to provide free housing to them. Personally, I agree with idea that governing bodies should take over this work.

Considering that there are radical changes in human life, it also leads to increase the necessity of people to houses. Additionally, homelessness is one of the global problems in the world. In order to solve these issues, government ought to give free accommodation to people who cannot afford to purchase. In more countries, housing is severe issue, such as Brazil, it is an example of it. In Brazil, many people do not have real estate, as a result of which young generation tends to commit crime so as to find a house. Furthermore, Brazil was responsible to host FIFA world cup and 2016 Olympic games in 2014 and 2016, and it invested over 10 billion dollars to hold them. However, if the country funded these free housing schemes, the vast majority of Brazilian people would not been homeless and crime commitment would have been less among youngest people.

Moreover, there is another work which government should do is that in distribution process, government should control to deliver each house to eligible people because in some cases, chance of possessing free houses sometimes is given people, who have an access to buy, and allocated fund should be spent its own way. Everything related to distribution process needs to be monitored with more caution.

To sum up, housing is a staple necessity for human and not only is averting these problems beneficial for eligible citizens but it also relieves government work in crime being product of homeless people.