Housing is a basic necessity for everyone. Therefore, government should provide free housing for people who cannot afford to pay it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Housing is a basic necessity for everyone. Therefore , goverenment should provide free houses for people who cannot effort to buy it. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is said by some people that purchasing house is a major necessity for everbody . As a result of this point ,free houses are given by government so that people reside in this house in a whole life. While this may help to some extent,I believe that there are other effective things to do.

To begin with this point,there are several compelling reasond why government gives a chance to individuals in order to gain free houses.In many cases,gaining free houses from authority is very crucial for everyone, because they do not want to compensate to some companies or some people so as to purchase a new house. Therefore,a lot of individuals try to take a free house from government by giving some specific applications to purchase it. For instance, the goverenment of the USA gives most of free houses to its citizens in order that citizens of the USA do not suffer from homelessness in their region. Another important factor is to reduce the percentage of homelessness. If government does not provide provide free houses their citizens who has not enough money to purchase a house, not only do several people may protest to government but they may also destroy some buildings of goverenment, including but not limited to banks,hospitals,schools as a consequence of suffering from homelessness. For example, India country does not give some free houses to its citizens , they have to sleep on a road of any street . Additionally, they have to sold their body’s members to other rich people to earn enough money for purchasing a house.

Notwithstanding these issues , there are too much work to do . Goverenment should pay attention on other work,including building schools rather than building houses on large yards.If goverenment builds a modern school with enough facilities to study, it may be very useful for young pupils. Now that if we pay attention on facilities and methods of schools and knowledge of pupils, after graduation , most of them may become knowledgeable people and may never demand a free house from government. With their useful and needed knowledge, they may earn a large amount of money for purchasing e new house and car. According to the government of Singapore reports that its citizens does not demand a free house from government in many cases , as they work at any international companies , thereby earning too much money with their knowledge . In addition to this, they can enhance their key skills.

In conclusion , I think that housing is a chief necessity , but meanwhile if we try to purchase a house without any help, we may attain this purpose without help of goverenment.