Students nowadays can get large quantities of information from moblie phones. Despite this, many people think that they should not be allowed to use them in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many students have a moblie phones and these devices can use for find any information quickly. However, many people believe that phones should be banned in class. In my opinion, I agree that phones can be helpful for learning but it can cause many problems for students.

On the one hand, moblie phones can be helpful for learning or researching. Students can use them to research information that is related to their lessons, check new words or find definition that they don’t understant. For example, if a student does not understant a word during an english class, they can searchit quickly on their phone. As a result, students can understand it more quickly and more independently. Moreover, phones may be useful for students because if they need help, they can contact to their parents faster.

On the other hand, moblie phones can easily distract students. Many students might use their phones for checking social media, play games or messages their friends during class. They might pay less attention to their teachers, which can make their learning become worse. For instance, if students use their phones while the teachers is explaning, they may not pay their attention and miss that information. Futhermore, phones can make students cheating during exams If teacher don’t check carefully.

In conclusion, although mobile phones can support learning, they should be carefully controlled in classroom. Techers should tell students when phone can be used and not allow to used.