Students should allowed to use electronic devices such as computers,tablets, and smart phones for research when taking the exam. "Do you agree or disagree?"

Students in this generation are likely to use varieties of digital devices such as computer, tablets and phones during exam, while some people oppose this idea by saying those electronic devices are not allowed to be used in study areas. In this essay, I will argue my points on allowing these devices offer positives sides to students, while many negative sides can be noted.

On one hand, it is good choice for many children as they can learn alot of resources in different types of apps. The truth is when students do not know or do not understand how the question is, they can test themselves by researching with tablets or ebooks. The reason is students will gain much knowledge and understand deeply when they tried to answer different type of questions.

Moreover, some said using these kinds of devices can cause many children to lose focus on their educational purpose. This is not true, because alot of children tend to learn new things acess on the internet, which can change their future. Gradually, this will lead many people to develop their new ideas in the examinations.

To conclude, it can be seen as people using electronic devices such as smartphones, tablets and computers have beneficial impacts, however some drawbacks are needed to be aware of.