Students should learn academic subjects and not cookery, dressmaking and woodwork

Student should study academie subjects and pass the exams in school. They can be learn others skill for instance cookery, dressmaking and woodwork from theire family and friends. I am not in favour of this statement.

Student should learn practical work from school. Because that time they can be encourage by teacher who teach them. When students in primary level that time they are teenager consequently they can learn anything. So that, if better someone teach them, they can enthusiastic and study properly about these work. For example, there are a plenty of school in our country where teacheres teaches theire student about many skills and student learn this. As a result, they became a good worker in those skills. In addition, teachers can teach them very well rather than parents and friends in terms of this skills. Because every parents have no idea about these skills.

On the contrary, although they can teach this from school, they should learn from their friends and family. Because they go to school, for academic study. If they spend time to study skills, they cannot focus properly on their subject which is not good for them. For example, some student study in academic as well as they tried to learn some skill. However, they cannot did both things simultaneously. As a consequence, they failed in their main exam.

In conclution, in my way of thinking student should learn some skill from school, though their have some side effect. In the future, it help them a lot what they learnt from their school.