Students should learn academic subjects and not cookery, dressmaking and woodwork

In this modern era,students should focus on learning academic subjects rather than cooking, woodwork or dressmaking. I completely agree with this statement and will ecplicate my opinions in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, there are multifarious reasons but the predominant one is that they should have knowledge about everything either human health or machinery. To explain it, students can keep themselves fit and healthy by having enough information about causes and prevention of various types of diseases. Apart from this, they can also repair any machinery in the time of need with the help of their acquired knowledge. Thus, it play crucial role in their lives.

Furthermore, focusing on academic studies is important for taking admission in the courses of their insterests. In other words, nowadays academic studiea are tough than the previous ones and students has to focus on their studies with full interest to get good marks in their exams. In india, for example, students has to clear NEET exam for taking admission in the top most colleges and universities for MBBS course. Moreover, NEET exam is considered as one of the difficult examination of our country. Therefore, students should only focus on their academics.

In conclusion, students should learn academic subjects and not cookery, dressmaking and woodwork as it not only provide knowledge about how to keep themselves healthy, but it also assist them to take admission in their dream institutes.