Students should learn practical skills at school, such as how to manage money or cook, instead of only academic subjects. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that students must learn practical skill like how to cook or manage money, instead of only academic subjects. I agree with this statment, but I think that student need focus on academic skills first and practical should be in second place. In this essay I will show why I agree with this statment.

Firstly, student with poor practical skill won’t show that quality of academic skills because they have a big trouble with daily routine. For example, student who can’t cook food will eat only fast food and it will has influence on the health and brain, because fast food doesn’t contain a helty praticiple and eating bad food will does live of studetnt harder because of health and mental problems. As a result student won’t has a chance to illustrate a qulaity of academic skills that they can.

Secondly, practical skill like financial management are necessary for everyday life. A big amount of students ens school wihtout any skills how to use money. It can lead a big problems with money in future. For exmaple, when student will gets first salary without any finicial skills, they will spend it very fast they won’t have a some money to bad days. As result student will spend it in first couple of days and will survivive to next salary.

In conclusion, practicals skill need to educate at school and students will be ready ti real life. Because skills of cooking or money management it nessecary in futre life of students.