Students should not be allowed to play pubg. Do you agree with that or disagree?

It should be better which didn’t give permission to play pubg for students.Many people think it is good idea to set limit for students playing pubg.Some of theme’s thinking way is different.

I completely agree with this statement .There are a lot of reasons for good side of forbidden to play pubg among students.Firstly, they take more time for study instead of playing games it will help improve their skills about studying. Secondly playing more it will bring problems with health as eyes illness and headaches and other issues with body.If students contact window phone more than usually after period of time they will feel issues with eye sight and the have to use eyeglasses. The third on is playing more pubg will be reason sedentary life stale. The getting fat and they feel lazy themselves because they didn’t wanna do exercise every morning so they just playing and eating.

On the other hand in contemporary life playing pubg bring good income and being famous among students. Because nowadays many companies they organise online game challenge also they put for first and second place good quantity money for prize that is why a lot of students already choose playing pubg like it is their future job.

In conclusion I can say that everyone has change their future occupation.If the think playing pubg it will bring good life just continue it but don’t forget the reason eventually it will bring huge problems with their health with their health.