Students should pay full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society

In an ever-evolving world, students should play full cost for their own study because University education merits individuals rather than society. I firmly agree to this statement because there are multiple benefits. If students pay full cost for their own study they not only personal grows but also impose self-confidence.

Firstly, if students pay attention to their study or pay full cost for their own study, it gives a chance to students to personal growth and find their future carreers exactly. To be more precise, if students allocate money for only themselves, especially for books, essentials, and to learn other languages. In other words, it gives a opportunity to find future carreer jobs. For example, students teaching by professional teachers in universities. They contribute to students to be more knowledgeable and professional.

Secondly, if students pay full cost for their own study, they have a chance gain self-esteem because of professionals. Being professional in their sphere until help to built impressive and it will help to be independently.

In conclusion, in contemporary world, students should pay full cost for their own study because University education merits individuals rather than society. I significantly agree to this extent, because there are multiple benefits include personal growth and self-confidence.