Students should pay full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society

Paying the entire tuition fee should be the responsibility of each students since the benefits are received by them rather than the society. In this essay, I would provide some reasons behind my partial support for this way of thinking.

On the one hand, there are some major reasons explain why students should pay for their own study. Choosing a path of entering university is mandatory, but it is an optional choice for students who want to pursue high-paying jobs, which can pay well in the future. While experience these practical and theoretical knowledge, they can acquire a wide range of skills that can improve their employment opportunities. When they experience such benefits, these benefits are exclusive to them and not spread out to other groups of people in society. As a result, students should be the major contributor to paying for their own tuition fee rather than relying on society.

On the other hand, the entire economy could also improve throung entering university of each individuals. On this day and age, many nations are under-developed because they lack high-quality workers and have high unemployment rate. This would lead to the overall spending and production become lower. When there are more people go to university and graduate, they can become better candidates for the job market, thereby improving their income and the level of spending. As a result, the economy can grow better, benefiting all people of society.

In conclusion, while there are mixed opinions on determining whether students should bear their own education or it is the governmental responsibility, I believe that the ultimate decision should evalute individually. While other aspect support that paying for students’s education should receive national endorsement and funding, other ones require students to bear their full cost of study.