students shouldn't continue their education and should start working after their schools finish. Do you agree or disagree?

While many people and new generation believe that students shouldn’t continue their education and should start working after schools, I think the way of learning science and skills shouldn’t cut after schools.

First, all knowledge was not able to acquire by experience, some of them in special fields has to be taught.For example, Medical Science. This kind of science connects to the human lives.a student first has to study and learn about biology and diseases and treatments to theorically, then start to gain experience under the supervision of a professor. After that if they pass all theorical and practical exams, they would be able to work as a doctor or nurse.

In addition, going to college is not helpful only for their career, but also it is good for their social character.Building new friendships and social networks during their college education will enable them to connect with different community and choose their future career.Moreover, taking responsibilities in college and overcoming lessons deadlines and pressures make them tough.As a consequence their character will be stronger and ready to be entered the labor market.

However, there are a lot of cases that although they have graduated in bachelor or master or even PhD, they are not able to be professional on their career.Most successful businessman and experts believe that just studying without any practical experience lead to high and unrealistic expectations of working.

To conclude, I think the stop studying after a school is not the right way. it is better to start a half-time job and college together to improve your practical skills and theoretical knowledge simultaneously.