Students today can access information online, so libraries are not necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At the moment, students find any information online , thus, it is believed that they do no need libraries . However, i completely disagree with this statement.

First of all, one of the primary reason why i disagree about the issue is that there may be some misused information, namely the information that is classified in books is proved by its own adepts .However, online data might not usually give us proven or correct information ,because online data is copied from some books , so during the process there may be little error of it ,as a result the computer can copy it incorrectly to social media , since in the world in which even the scientists are making mistakes , it is acceptable that devices can make them too.

Secondly, another reason for my hating it is that the books which are in libraries always have more information than social media programs or any bbc bulletin news .Therefore we can not obtain the information which we want as expectedly .

Futhermore,there are some people who may be against my view , because in the current and busy world , almost everyone is occupied with a work that can take them at least 5 or 6 hours for a day , so they may not have enough time for going to a library and taking a book for a while , eventually read and comprehend any information they want .Therefore they more prefer get the data by online .

To conclude , i stay stable anyway though my third point view , because social media anyway may be detrimental at least for our health like our eyes’ capability , so i completely disagree with this issue.