Studies show that crime rates are lower among those with educational degrees. Therefore, the best way to reduce the crime rate is to educate criminals while they are still in prison. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that the vast majority of individuals conceive the opinion that among stratum of the population to criminal activity good way put an end to is to educate the prisons.This essay agrees that,argumentation they even sitting in prison gets knowledge and education for themselves.Through being up they be conscious of their mistakes and will not allow repeated mistakes.

First of all,education is modify in positive sick thoughts of prisoners and should be aid to find a place in life after releasing from prison.This will definitely be ardous.Currently,nobody to a person released from prison recruiting believing immediately .Can put to them to the rest.If only prisoners to have an image degree or to have a craft,after to let go into society may go well their lifestyle.For example,during in prison pottery if learned,after release according to craft should get a good situaton.

On the other hand,they say,,Rather than cure prevention is better.To proper educational opporunities assist to these what have not necessary programs should be development them and our saftening criminal activity in society.In addion,thr government should provide emoyement prisoner for a good life.Take for instance,someone is provided with a good lifestyle and does not desire yo participate in any crime and only then the number of crimes will decrease.

In conclusion,a person educated in prison is various, from time to time good and bad as well.The significant he regrets his crimes and finds his place in the future.