Studies show that many criminals have a low level of education. For this reason, people believe that the best way to reduce crime is to educate people in prison so they can get a job when leave prison. Do you agree or disagree?

Numerous individuals believe that educating criminals can help to reduce crimes and I strongly agree with this statement; because, the best solution is to include vocational education and rehabilitation in prison, for decreasing crimes rate. As a result, criminals can join jobs instead of crime.

In general, the issue of crime has become a prime problem in every nation. To address this dilemma, the government can educate prisoners. If the offenders learn something in prison, they can do a job or business after release. Furthermore, the government can add handicraft and vocational lessons in prison, to reduce crimes. For example, Finland Research Institute conducted a survey on criminals, they found that those who learn vocational and handicraft skills in prison do jobs after completing their punishment in prison.

Additionally, numerous senior citizens and professors believe that rehabilitation and education can help to decrease crime rates in every country. They believe rehabilitation can help them to understand the importance of life and society. Moreover, offenders can spend normal life, after completing their penalty. For instance, Bangladesh Research Institute researched many different nations and found that, in Germany, France, and Italy, crime rates are very low; because, they educate those who engage in crime, and for prisoners, they use rehabilitation.

In conclusion, educating criminals in prison is a complex issue. I agree with this essay; because, the best way to solve this issue is by educating offenders and rehabilitation.