Studying a langueage in a country it spoken by a majority of citizens is the best way to learn a foreign language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Somebody thinks that learning a new language abroad with native speakers gives better result. I am more agree than disagree with the statement, because when a person do not have choise in which “convenient” langueage to speak, they try to develop their speaking skills faster, compare than if they would study it without any real practice.

Nowadays, the modern education system invites more foreign native speakers, just to teach a new language more effectively. In result students have strong speaking practice and weak theoretical one. even because of it the education system changed. For example, if in the past students started to learn language from alphabet and some grammatical basics, now professors teach basic phrases and how to speak.

In my opinion it would be better, if students before speaking would know how to use the new language grammatically correctly. And after these knowledge packages move abroad and develop their speaking and vocabulary skills with native speakers. For example if you do not know how to use elementary grammatical structures, nobody will understand you. Also the best option for them, it’s exchange programs. It also helps upgrade your language. Because for example when you meet people all around the world, you do not have a choice except to speak in one common language.

In conclusion, I would say that it’s good to move abroad to study a new language with native speakers, but if you do not know the basice of the language, it will be complicative to communicate with them.