Studying online is far more effective than studying on campus. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Education is a vital part of one’s life and the necessity of higher education, presently, is out of any doubt. Nowadays, there are many discussions on the form of this education and students levitate. between online and offline education. People are evenly split on whether recently emerged online education can top successfully integrated traditional offline education. Personally, I completely disagree with this given statement because direct interaction between student and teacher is an integral part of learning process and high possibility of completion in offline education is much better.

Online education lacks in many aspects because despite its convenience, acknowledged by everyone, students have to have a high level of computer literacy. Not only that, students also need to absorb all the learning materials all by themselves, which may be harder for some. The independent nature of remote learning requires highly disciplined and hardworking students, who have excellent organizational and time-management skills. But, as opposed to online education, traditional education offers more benefits. Some of them are access to library, university’s data, office hours from teaching staff, etc. Active students can be a member to student clubs, which will make pastime more lively and healthy. In addition, students who are not disciplined enough may not be able to sail through successfully because there is nobody to push them around. Traditional in-person classes, on the other hand, have instructors to check on students and other. Hands-on and practical subjects that require practice and movement to achieve learning cannot be successfully conducted online.

To conclude, I completely disagree with given statement and stand by the view that offline education is far more qualitative for abovementioned reasons.