Studying with a group of students is more beneficial than learning at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, traditional education is thought to be more helpful than e-learning. Although I agree that classroom education can provide faster feedback and connectivity with other learners, I firmly believe that online learning has more positive aspects.

First and foremost, remote studying has broad accessibility to many resources. Individuals can take many kinds of online lessons or courses, beginning with language-learning sessions and continuing up to data science lectures. Additionally, a person can choose between personal teaching and group learning, which compensates for face-to-face studying. For instance, my friend Ankel had not had an opportunity to pursue his data analytics degree because he lived in a small town that could not provide high-quality studying until he discovered e-learning. It provided him with motivation and inspired dedication to start his learning since he obtained many sources of information related to his profession, whether free or not. Actually, he works at Google as the company’s main analytics executive.

Secondly, online studying is mostly free or cheaper than classroom-based studying. This is because traditional education needs to supply people with facilities such as space, chairs, and tables, which cost money for educational centers, while online education learners can study remotely in their homes, paying less money for courses. Unpaid education is also contributing to the growth of particular skills by permitting everyone to gain knowledge. A prime example is Khan Academy, which provides students with free resources for prepping for exams like the ACT and SAT.

To sum up, it is said that offline learning has more advantages than online learning. However, in my opinion, remote studying is better in terms of flexibility and cost. I speculate that it will replace traditional education entirely with the use of VR glasses.