Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, when sportsmen make more money than important workers who contribute to the society, some people consider that this is justified, while others are of the opinion that sportsmen’ salary should be docked. This essay strongly agrees with latter point and will show that, despite vigorous physical exertion that sportsmen usually experience for lifespan, it is important to deliver tangible benefits trough professional endeavors.

Some hold the view that sportsmen’ salary is the prize of their spanning a lifetime and grueling workouts. This is because cell in the professional sports is nor preserved neither easy to get; respectively, the amount of work for athlete to become a contender is enormous. NBA Draft, quintessentially, is the large competition, where more than 500.000 highschoolers play basketball at a decent level, however only 20.000 make it to the NCAA- college league- and 60 to 110 get into the NBA. Ultimately, I strongly consider money as the resource that is given back to person for render service to the community, and elite athletes are overpaid.

Civically-minded occupations perform services that render a profound impact, and get stagnantly low wages, struggling to make ends meet. This is because the budget is often limited, often prioritizing commanders rather than frontline workers. For instance, in my country teacher’s salaries are not often enough to keep their heads above water, taking extra hours to simply give their family normal life. This disparity creates a social imbalance, making generations aspire to pursue fame rather than professional that ensure the stability and progress of environment. Therefore, rewarding those who provide tangible services is more vital for a functioning society than overpaying those who provide amusement.

In conclusion, this essay states the point that it is more equitable to give a opinion of wealth toward essential workers whose contributions form the backbone of our community.