Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A huge number of individuals consider that it is justified for sports professionals to make more money than other people with significant professions, while others claim that it is unfair. I would argue that, for sports professionals, earning a great deal more money is fully justified.

Responsibility of sport professionals constitute not only to provide their clients with lesson but also to maintain their heath. While their training period they can face problems such as health. However, it is of paramount importance for sports professionals to retain themselves healthy. For example, in the University of Sports Academy there are certain requirements if you want to apply. While preparing for these demands some young individuals who want to be engaged in sports can face certain problems related to health. Initially, they can damage their feet while doing running exercises or they can persist their training, although they are damaged on the grounds that they feel under pressure or stressed.

People in other essential professions took a lot of time to reach this position. However, when they experience that they are earning less money their motivation for work dives sharply. Their productivity declines, and these types of challenges lead to losing their jobs. For instance, big companies such as Nissan can not afford losing more efficient employees, as the half of them had already gave up their jobs.

To sum up, although some communities consider it is unfair that sports professionals earn more money, as these inequalities develop certain difficulties, I strongly believe that it is justified.