Talk about the negative influence on youngsters caused by the media. What do you think the government should do to reduce the influence?

The issue of the negative effect on teenagers because of the media has the significant attention. This discussion becks to address about how could the germament manage to reduce the impact of the social media.

Nowadays, social media is more commonly.thuy sinline information is increase over yours.White provide the various news and entertainment, we haw to concem about it is the crovect information or not sometimes the wrong khowledge are able to negatively influence young people in several ways. For instance, there are many social bestia velebrities will post the pretty picture of themself, mort of the pictures are unrealistic. However, it may lead to made some people felt appearance anxiety. Moreover, there is a lot of violent or inappropriate behavior on the internet, and children might imitate it.

Therefore to avoid this hind of situations, the government could find some solutions. First, let school to touch youngsters how to regenize the fake information, and use medin in the I way, Second, the government can make lows to regulate media platforms, ensure the content is suitable for trenagers.

Through to these improvements, we not only can crea the healthier media enviroment to young people, but also can affect their behavior more better to positive change our whole society.