TASK 2: In many countries, students leave high school without having enough knowledge about how to manage their money.

In majority of countries, learners leave high school without having enough knowledge about how to make money. As a result, they frequently face financial challenges in their adult lives.

Although, there are some concerns about students’ future dreams and aims. The main cautions of leaving the school may be that they think if they work, they might income more money than graduating the school with high knowledge. However, they do not think that if they graduate the school they might income more and work in high rated workplaces such as universities or companies. So, they initiate working from young ages and they make little money than they think. Because a lot of employers think that young pupils disabled in working hard as a result employers suggest easy works with low wage. Employers know that they face difficulties to continue their work and leave their workplaces in order to find another suitable work such as easy but with high wage. However it is impossible to find work like that in all of the countries.

There are a lot of ways to deal with these issues. One of them would be encouraging students to study by their parents and teachers. After a lot of encouragement they will turn their mind to focus on reading books in order to improve their knowledge and enroll in high rated universities without any difficulties, after graduating the university it will be possible for them to work in a lot of high paid works. As a result, they may have chance to obtain their ambitions.