Task 2: Leaders of all kinds are often younger now than in the past. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or a negative development?

In our modern world, more and more young generation took places in high positions than in the past. Young people took leadership positions due to social and technological changes, and I believe this a positive development.

Foremost, the society has undergone significant changes in our fast-paced world, including career ladder. The young person can took a high position in companies, if he has a affordable knowledge and ambitions. Despite on lack of experience, they can be a leader, if they have a strategy and reliable background. Took as an example, Mark Zuckerberg, who despite on his young age could took a leader position at whole technology field. Therefore, society look more on skills and performance, than on age. Additionally, technologies reduced barriers. If young person an expert in technology, he can also moves up on career ladder. For instance, many modern businesses are based by entrepreneurs, who are technologically skilled. Hence, many young people tended to explore technology field.

Despite on lacking of experience, having young leader is a beneficial for society. This is because, the young leaders have more innovative ideas and adaptability in our changed wolds’ conditions rather than older generation. If we compare the older and younger leaders, we can see the difference in management and in further development of companies. The young leader has more innovative ideas and less fears in development, they can take a risk, which could lead to more opportunities.

In conclusion, in present days, despite on age, the young person are leader in more fields than in the past. I believe, this tendency is a beneficial due to new ideas and adaptive characteristics in young generation.