Task 2 Many people work long hours ,leaving very little time for leisure activies. Dose this situation have advantages or more disadvantages

In or globalized world , according to the perspestive of a number of individuals, it is regularly contemplated that some humans work long times, leaving very little time for sepend activies.I completely agree with that statemen anda srtongly believe there are several resons for my argument.

On one side of the argument there are people who argue that the benfits of considerably outweigh it disadvantages.The mani reason for believeing this is that more people are crazy about their work due to they are work long hours in the office anda their boss is higher pay monet as well.It is also possible to sayt that a number of individuals have hard work over time in the fact that when their kind were become deasea their children such as heart ill.

On the other hamda , it is also possible to makes the opposing case. It is often argued that in fact their brian have bot long hours recall memores since they are long liqued time thier work.People are regularly this opinion because More youngest generation do bot spent time together family hourhold .Thus , Aduldts are never kind their parents in the future lifes and they are alone live as well .A particularly good example here is America humans become ill 10 percent long time work leaving very little time for leisure avtivities.

Athough both side of this argument have indisputable virtues,While there is some truth to this beleif.I would agree with this point of view for some sounds reasons.